Contact Island Insurance Agency

It's easy to get in touch with a real person at Island Insurance Agency via Real Time Chat Now, phone, email, internet form or a face-to-face appointment. You choose!

 

Island Insurance Agency

498 City Island Avenue
City Island, NY 10464

Phone: (718) 885-1050
Fax: (718) 885-3419

Greenwich CT
(by appointment only)
Phone: (203) 637-4351
Fax: (203) 621-3324

Email Us

 


View Larger Map

Bill Murphy, President

Email: bmurphy@islandinsuranceagency.com

Phone: (718) 885-1050 x112
Fax: (718) 885-3419

Todd Murphy, Administration

Email: tmurphy@islandinsuranceagency.com

Phone: (718) 885-1050 x117 Direct: (203) 409-3875
Fax: (718) 885-3419

Joseph Siragusa, Marine Dept. Manager

Email: jsiragusa@islandinsuranceagency.com

Phone: (718) 885-1050 x114
Fax: (718) 885-3419

Rosemary Mercado, Commercial Lines Customer Service Manager

Email: rmercado@islandinsuranceagency.com

Phone: (718) 885-1050 x119
Fax: (718) 885-3419

Floricesa Bowen, Personal Lines Customer Services Manager

fbowen@islandinsuranceagency.com

Phone: (718) 885-1050 x115
Fax: (718) 885-3419

Dina Murphy, Account Executive

Email: dmurphy@islandinsuranceagency.com

Phone: (718) 885-1050 x113
Fax: (718) 885-3419

Bill Ebinger, Account Executive

bebinger@islandinsuranceagency.com

Phone: (718) 885-1050 x122
Fax: (718) 885-3419

Alex Thomas, Account Executive

alex@islandinsuranceagency.com

Phone: (718) 885-1050 x118
Fax: (718) 885-3419

Rich Pocock, Account Executive

rich@islandinsuranceagency.com

Phone: (718) 885-1050 x120
Fax: (718) 885-3419

Ask a question, make a comment.

Use the quick form below to ask a question or make a comment.

I'm interested in...

Professional review of my current policy(s)
Personal Insurance
Commercial Insurance
Other


Enter your comments in the space provided below:


Tell us how to get in touch with you (*required field):

*Name
*E-mail
*Phone
Pol#

Please contact me as soon as possible regarding this matter.

security code
Enter Security Code:

 

Appointments Made Easy

Would you like to meet with one of our local agents? Scheduling an appointment is as simple as filling out the information below. We will confirm within one business day. You can also call our local office at (718) 885-1050. We are always happy to assist you! Get directions to our office.

I'm interested in...

Professional review of my current policy(s)
Personal Insurance
Commercial Insurance
Other


Enter your comments in the space provided below:


Tell us how to get in touch with you (*required field):

*Name
*E-mail
*Phone
Pol#

Please contact me as soon as possible regarding this matter.
security code
Enter Security Code:



99 Insurance Savings Tips

Save on insurance without sacrificing security.
Complete form, receive tips instantly:
Name:
Email:

personal-insurance-island-insurance-agency-property-casualty-fire-flood-hazzard-jewelry-greenwich-stamford-ct